I m moving to Redondo Beach to live with my aunt for a month so I can get myself situated, but after that, I ll be needing a roommate or two. I m an aspiring actor who loves baking, hiking, going on adventures, and hanging out with friends. I don t have a dog at the moment, but I hope to get one as soon as I m settled. I m the sleepiest person to ever exist. I usually go to bed around 9:30 and ...
Hello am a 36 latino looking to rent a small yard in LA county or Orange county to live in for my RV and two trucks .thanks .Busco yarda para vivir rentar para traila y dos trocas chicas. Ad number: #400826309 Contact: Jose Oviedo City: Los Angeles Zip: 90004 Price: I can pay 900 a mont
Hi! I'm visiting LA for six months and looking for somewhere to call home for that time. I'm really relaxed, easy to live with and considerate of others. If you'd like to know more about me feel free to send me a message :)
Like to get out and love the finer things in life. I work really to get the things I desire in life.
Hi, nice to meet you. I am a single 53 straight Male. I have been in the tech field for over 30 years. I have a BS in computer science and a Masters in business administration. I am also a licensed contractor. I am quiet, tidy, and organized. Also active during the days and weekends. I don't smoke or drink but it does not bother me when other do so. I am clean and keep to myself.
I am a 18 year old girl with maybe not the most happiest memories of life but still manages to keep a big smile on my face. I am very artistic with almost everything. I guess you can call me the female magiver or how ever you spell his name lol. I am going to be 19 on February 11 which I'm not to excited about since a bunch of horrible things happened in that month but hey at least I can say I ...
Recent grad school graduate & career changer; homeowner living independently for the last 10 yrs. Looking to change living arrangements to better save for travel & retirement.
I m a student, majoring in English Lit. I work at a hotel near the beach to support myself and own a small dog named Baxter
I'm a clean responsible low mantainace woman ..just looking for a nice place that me and my cat can go :) I pay rent on time and like to live in 1 place as long as I can . Had my career for 12 years . Love to cook !
Hi! I was born and raised in OC. I m now a freelance fashion stylist/ assistant working in the Los Angeles Area. I m very easy going.
My name is Corey. I'm currently 25 and looking to fill a small space. I'm typically quiet but not scared to come out of my shell. I like to keep things clean and organized. I have one cat with me, She will hide in my room so she shouldn't get in the way. I figure a cat will be a deal breaker for some. I work full time as a System Administrator and IT manager for a company in Tustin. I enjoy com...
Hi, My name is Melissa Gonzalez and I just moved to LA to build my career in Marketing. I m looking for a space, private or shared, where I can live with awesome roommates. Want to know more? let s chat!
Into fashion, vlogging, foodie, & healthy lifestyle. I m fun, down to earth & easy going person.
What s going on!?? Hope this week has been treating you well! My current lease in DTLA will be finishing up feb 11th & I m looking to find something closer to Santa Monica where I bartend. Here s a little bit about myself.. -25yr old New Yorker (I ve been in LA for a yr 1/2) -Work full time; If I m not bartending, I m working out consistently & training clients on other days. Or spending time w...